Advisory Council


Helen Cauthen – President, Central Virginia Partnership for Economic Development

Chris Engel – Director of Economic Development, City of Charlottesville

Phil Geer – Economic Development Director, Orange County

Andy Wade – Economic Development Officer, Louisa County

Maureen Kelly – Director of Economic Development and Tourism, Nelson County

Alan Yost – Director of Economic Development and Tourism, Greene County

Roger Johnson– Director of Economic Development, Albemarle County

Valerie Palamountain – Director of Workforce Services, PVCC

Frank Berry – Hantzmon Wiebel

Leigh Middleditch – McGuire Woods

Michael Straightiff – Managing Director, U.Va. Innovation; Executive Director, U.Va. Licensing & Ventures Group

Kelly Dye, First Citizens Bank

Stephen Davis – Community Investment Collaborative

Call (434) 295-8198